Portfolio goes online

website_snapshot1

Good news!!! Finally my new online portfolio goes online.

Just have a look at www.simonschleicher.com

From now on you can catch up with my work or see latest research, which i conducted at MIT and at the University of Stuttgart. Maybe, one or  two links won’t work yet – well, it is my very first website and I’m still trying to figure out some things. Please feel free to leave comments or helpful suggestions. In the next days I will also use this blog to upload some interesting links and papers of other research groups or academic initiative, whose work I highly appreciate.

Thank you all for helping me building this site or filling it with most often teamwork during the last years!!

test: nickname sim1981

1 Response to “Portfolio goes online”


  1. 1 chienchuan chen June 21, 2009 at 9:23 pm

    the portfolio looks exquisite! congrats! (also on the thesis award!!)


Comments are currently closed.




